GoRetro's Premium subscription is charged based on the number of teams you own in your GoRetro account. By purchasing a Premium subscription, all the teams you own and their members will get access to GoRetro's Premium features.
If you decide not to upgrade and remain on the free plan, you will be able to own one GoRetro team only. To create more teams you'll need to purchase a Premium subscription.
If you are a member of team but you are not the owner of that team, you will not be charged for that team when you purchase a subscription.
If you already have a premium subscription and you want to add a new team, the payment for the new team will be added to your current charge. The amount will be calculated based on the remaining time in your current subscription.